My Top Beauty Sale Picks


The one positive thing about Christmas being over is the sales and this year there have been some really good discounts and sale items. With just a click of a button, online shopping is the easiest way to pick up these goodies whilst sat on the sofa with a cup of tea! Dangerous, I know! With Christmas sets reduced and Selfridge's having 10% off all beauty , here are my top sale items...

SpaceNK have an impressive selection of Christmas sets on sale, my favourite one being the Laura Mercier Travel Brush Set: WAS: £78, NOW: £39. One for the lipstick lovers is the Lipstick Queen Liquid Assets: WAS: £30, NOW: £15. A skincare essential for those new to Ren or wanting some products to travel with, the Ren Sensitive skin Travel Kit is the one! WAS: £56, NOW: £28. Laura Mercier Verbena Infusion Signature Collection includes an Eau de Toilette, Fragrance Stick, Gel Body Scrub and Gel Body Moisture, perfect for fans of Laura Mercier's body care. WAS: £65, NOW: £32.50. For the girls who love palettes, Laura Mercier Into The Wild Look Book Collection is now much more affordable and an amazing price for what you get! WAS: £78, NOW: £39.

Selfridges are offering 10% off all beauty!! Including the beautiful Charlotte Tilbury's products, could you be tempted by the Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze and Glow? WAS: £49, NOW: £44.10. A contour palette alternative is the Tom Ford Shade and Illuminate, WAS: £56, NOW: £50.40. Two of Clarins' christmas gift sets which are worth investing in are the Essentials Eye Makeup Palette, WAS: £35, NOW: £31.50 and the skin care sets on offer, available here. Urban Decay also have amazing sets, including the Naked On The Run which WAS: £37, NOW: £33.30. For the amount of products inside, this is really good value. GHD'S, the best hair straighteners out there! I would really recommend picking up a pair of these with the reduction they have on now. WAS: £125, NOW: £105. One of my top sale items has to be the Nails Inc Alexa Chung Edition, WAS: £45, NOW: £40.50.

What are you hoping to pick up in the January sales?
alec vanderboomComment